top of page

How do you know if your chakras are blocked?

Your physical, mental, and etheric bodies are connected and run by 7 main energy centers along the spine.

Ancient wisdom from time immemorial has identified these Chakras (energy centers) and described how blockages in them lead to literally every single type of worry, ailment, or other disturbance.

Supreme Pontiff of Hinduism His Divine Holiness Bhagawan Nithyananda Paramahivam gives you 7 powerful techniques to clear and purify your Chakras, so you can constantly stay in radiant and high energy levels.




Muladhara chakra - the root center

You are caught in fantasies about others and yourself.

Experience for the first time being in ‘reality’. Experience your energy levels soaring to new heights!

Swadhishtana chakra, or being center

You experience fear of others and fear of yourself.

Acquire the ability to confront fear and being in right action in the face of fears that stop you from living life fully! Experience a shift in the way you respond to challenging situations in your life.

Manipurkaha center, the naval center

You start worrying about others and about yourself.

Get rid of all your worries. Experience a worry-free space that leaves you with a unique freedom to mould your life the way you want it not getting stopped by worries and complaints that rule your life.

Anahata chakra, your heart center

You suffer from continuous attention-need from others and from yourself.

Experience pure energy of love explode within you that leaves you with deep reverence and romance with everything in your life.

Vishuddi chakra, or throat center

You start comparing with others and comparing with yourself.

Unlock the highest cosmic energy zone in you that leaves you fresh and alive for longer periods of time with the ability to effectively use your energy to do more quality work in less time

Anjna chakra, your brow center - 3rd eye

You start suffering from ego with others and with yourself.

Taste the space of being God where whatever you will, WILL happen! Experience being the author of your life.

​Sahasrara, or crown center

You suffer from discontentment with others and discontentment with yourself.

Establish yourself in gratitude and contentment that leaves you in a miraculous space where you are blooming with joy and celebration like never before!

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page